Skip to content

Meridian Organic Smooth Cashew Butter

170g - Out of Stock
Unfortunately this item is currently unavailable.

To be notified when this item is back in stock, please enter your email address below:
Collect 15 JdeV loyalty points with this purchase

This cashew butter is definitely a cupboard must-have! It adds a delicious creamy texture to any meal, as well as a subtle nutty flavour. Try stirring it into stir fries, pastas and risottos to create a delicious creamy sauce! And of course, it’s equally scrumptious on toast, crackers and crumpets.

It’s made entirely from organic roasted cashew nuts, and absolutely nothing else – no added sugar, no palm oil and no artificial nasties. It’s a really great source of protein, copper, magnesium and zinc, so it’s really good for you too!

Try on crackers and crumpets, add to shakes, cakes and bakes.

Organic Roasted Cashew Nuts 100%

Dietary Attributes: Milk free, Egg free, Wheat free, Gluten free, Soy free, Fish free, Shellfish free, Sulphites free, Celery free, Mustard free, Lupin free, Mollusc free, Yeast free, Refined Sugar free, Organic, Free from GMOs (genetically modified organisms), Free from added artificial colourings, preservatives and flavourings.

Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans

UK Standard delivery is £2.99. For UK orders £19.95 or over this is FREE.

All international orders are sent out through Fedex on a tracked service. Postage zones out with the UK are split into the following 4 zones:

Zone 1 Delivery is £15. (Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain & Sweden)

Zone 2 Delivery is £20. (Canada, Gibraltar, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & USA)

Zone 3 Delivery is £25. (Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey & Ukraine)

Zone 4 Delivery is £30. (Antigua & Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda & Seychelles)