Skip to content

FSC Cold Pressed Linseed Oil 1000mg Capsules

90 Capsules - In Stock
Unfortunately this item is currently unavailable.

To be notified when this item is back in stock, please enter your email address below:
Collect 35 JdeV loyalty points with this purchase
The essential omega-3 fatty acid in linseed is called 'ALA' (alpha-linolenic acid), Linseed oil also contains omega-6 fatty acids (as found in Evening Primrose Oil) and omega-9 fatty acids (as found in olive oil). ALA is used by the body to manufacture, inhibit or regulate substances called 'prostaglandins', short-lived hormone-like substances involved in regulating many body processes including the circulatory, nervous and immune system. The exclusive Omegaflo process ensures the integrity and nutritional value of the Linseed Oil and guarantees against rancidity. The dark shell protects against UV light damage.
One to five capsules per day preferably with a meal (five capsules equivalent to one dessertspoon Linseed Oil).
Organic Cold Pressed Linseed Oil (Flaxseed Oil)Capsule Shell (Gelatin, Glycerine, Carob) Contraindications: None. No Artificial Flavours, Preservatives or Colours, No Added Sugar or Salt, GlutenWheat Free, Yeast Free, Dairy Free, Soya Free, Egg Free, Corn Free

UK Standard delivery is £2.99. For UK orders £19.95 or over this is FREE.

All international orders are sent out through Fedex on a tracked service. Postage zones out with the UK are split into the following 4 zones:

Zone 1 Delivery is £15. (Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain & Sweden)

Zone 2 Delivery is £20. (Canada, Gibraltar, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & USA)

Zone 3 Delivery is £25. (Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey & Ukraine)

Zone 4 Delivery is £30. (Antigua & Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda & Seychelles)