Skip to content

FSC Vitamin E Cream with Calendula

100g - In Stock
Unfortunately this item is currently unavailable.

To be notified when this item is back in stock, please enter your email address below:
Collect 25 JdeV loyalty points with this purchase

Vitamin E Cream provides the skin with moisture and protects against the drying effects of exposure to the sun, wind and environmental pollution. Calendula is valued for its antiseptic qualities.

Regular use of this cream will soften and nourish rough, dry and sensitive skin. 100ml provides 2000iu Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopherol).

  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
  • No animal ingredients.
  • No lanolin.
  • No added perfume or colour.
  • Not tested on animals.
  • Paraben free.

Use morning, on its own or under make-up, and at night for 24 hour protection.

Please Note - FSC have changed the ingredients so please make sure you are happy with them.


Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,

Glycerine ( Vegetable),

sopropyl Myristate,

Cetearyl Alcohol,

Stearic Acid,

Glyceryl Monostearate,

Sorbitan Isosterate,

Dimethicone Copolyol,

Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopheryl),



Calenduda (Calendula officinalis) Flower Oil,


Disodium EDTA.

Good product and quick delivery
Valerie Evans
18 June 2016

UK Standard delivery is £2.99. For UK orders £19.95 or over this is FREE.

All international orders are sent out through Fedex on a tracked service. Postage zones out with the UK are split into the following 4 zones:

Zone 1 Delivery is £15. (Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain & Sweden)

Zone 2 Delivery is £20. (Canada, Gibraltar, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & USA)

Zone 3 Delivery is £25. (Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey & Ukraine)

Zone 4 Delivery is £30. (Antigua & Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda & Seychelles)