Skip to content

Lifeplan Lutein 15mg Capsules

Unfortunately this item is currently unavailable.

To be notified when this item is back in stock, please enter your email address below:
Collect 35 JdeV loyalty points with this purchase

These capsules contain a high concentration of the carotenoid Lutein which is believed to possess antioxidant properties and may help to maintain good eye health. Recent reports have suggested that nutrition may play a role in the maintenance of our eyes. One substance which may to maintain eye health is lutein, a carotenoid which may act as an antioxidant. As we cannot synthesise carotenoids we usually obtain them from green, red and yellow fruit and vegetables, or supplements.

A nutritional supplement containing lutein may be recommended for the following people:

  • Anyone who eats a low level of lutein-containing foods.
  • People who do outdoor sports and outdoor workers
  • People who spend a lot of time in front of computer moniters.
  • Individuals with light coloured irises.
As a supplement, take one capsule daily, with a meal.
Lutein 15mg.

Cellulose Capsule Shell: Hydroxy Propyl Methyl Cellulose Silica Magnesium Stearate.

Contains no added sugar, salt, gluten, dairy, yeast, artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

UK Standard delivery is £2.99. For UK orders £19.95 or over this is FREE.

All international orders are sent out through Fedex on a tracked service. Postage zones out with the UK are split into the following 4 zones:

Zone 1 Delivery is £15. (Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain & Sweden)

Zone 2 Delivery is £20. (Canada, Gibraltar, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & USA)

Zone 3 Delivery is £25. (Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey & Ukraine)

Zone 4 Delivery is £30. (Antigua & Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda & Seychelles)