Skip to content

Pukka Womankind Cranberry Capsules

30 Capsules - In Stock
Unfortunately this item is currently unavailable.

To be notified when this item is back in stock, please enter your email address below:
Collect 60 JdeV loyalty points with this purchase

A regular cranberry supplement can be a great way to maintain bladder health in women who tend to suffer from recurring cystitis and bladder discomfort. One of our favourites are these lovely Pukka Womankind Cranberry capsules. Each serving of two capsules provides 6.7g of cranberry, as well as 10.4g of soothing aloe vera juice. Together, these promote a healthy, happy bladder.

Cranberry can be a little tart for some people, so these capsules are a great alternative for people who don’t enjoy cranberry juice or tea!

Take 1-2 capsules a day with water or Pukka organic Aloe Vera Juice before food.
Shatavari root* 15%, Cranberry fruit fresh freeze dried* 15%, Celery seed*, Cranberry fruit powder (PACran® Organic)* 10%, Fennel seed*, Corn Silk fresh freeze dried*, Aloe Vera juice concentrate* 5%, Shatavari root wholistic extract* 5%, Coriander seed*, Dandelion root extract*, Amla fruit wholistic extract*, Amla fruit juice freeze dried crystals*, Vegetable cellulose capsule (hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose)

UK Standard delivery is £2.99. For UK orders £19.95 or over this is FREE.

All international orders are sent out through Fedex on a tracked service. Postage zones out with the UK are split into the following 4 zones:

Zone 1 Delivery is £15. (Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain & Sweden)

Zone 2 Delivery is £20. (Canada, Gibraltar, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & USA)

Zone 3 Delivery is £25. (Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey & Ukraine)

Zone 4 Delivery is £30. (Antigua & Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda & Seychelles)