Skip to content

Viridian Co enzyme Q10 with MCT 100mg Capsules

Unfortunately this item is currently unavailable.

To be notified when this item is back in stock, please enter your email address below:
Collect 130 JdeV loyalty points with this purchase
Co-enzyme Q10 is present in every cell. It is involved in the release of energy from food. production of Co-Q10 in the body reduces as we age. Medium Chain Triglyceides (MCT) are a class of fatty acids. Their chemical composition is of a shorter length than the long-chain fatty acids present in most other fats and oils, which accounts for their name. They are also different from other fats in that they have a slightly lower calorie content and they are more rapidly absorbed when fats are present, the inclusion of MCT in this product helps improve cellular absorption.
As a food supplement take one to three capsules daily with food or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
One vegetarian capsule provides: Co-enzyme Q10 30mg, MCT (Multi-chain triglycerides from coconut oil) 100mg, Vegetarian cellulose capsule+ 125mg, Viridian bilberry extract, organic alfalfa, organic spirulina blend 50mg, +Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose, glycerin, water. Hypoallergenic formula.

Vegan. 100% active ingredients.

UK Standard delivery is £2.99. For UK orders £19.95 or over this is FREE.

All international orders are sent out through Fedex on a tracked service. Postage zones out with the UK are split into the following 4 zones:

Zone 1 Delivery is £15. (Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain & Sweden)

Zone 2 Delivery is £20. (Canada, Gibraltar, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland & USA)

Zone 3 Delivery is £25. (Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey & Ukraine)

Zone 4 Delivery is £30. (Antigua & Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda & Seychelles)